Call center       +7 (7172) 57-37-46       +7 (707) 990-66-86
  • Қазақ (kk)
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)

About the Forum:

The Regional Investment Forum “Kostanay Invest 2018” will be held in the city of Kostanay on October 12, 2018.

The Forum’s primary objective:

  •         Create a platform for a dialogue to discuss perspective development of key sectors of the region’s economy, mechanisms to attract investors and develop single-industry cities with the participation of international experts in raising investments.
  •         Unlock the region’s export potential, share the opportunity of using strategically relevant tools in attracting foreign investments.

It should be noted that the last year’s Forum proved itself as a platform for a dialogue to discuss investment potential of the region. Thus in 2017 within the framework of the event 26 Memoranda on cooperation in various sectors of the economy for a total amount of 200 billion tenge were signed.

We look forward to host delegates not only from Kazakhstan, but also from foreign countries. Heads of national companies, members of state bodies, development institutes, global investment companies and financial institutions, international financial institutions and companies will take part in the event.

Subject of the plenary session of the Investment Forum this year is “Investment Strategy of Kostanay region: World Trends, Advanced Experience and Future Development” where participants will discuss the issues how to attract investments in the economy’s priority sectors. Forum delegates will also discuss agricultural problems, issues of digitization and industrial development of regions and will learn about success stories of single-industry cities’ development. A workshop session on the subject of SMEs is planned to be held for participants.

Participating in the Forum will provide potential investors with an opportunity to study economic, legal and other terms of conducting business in the region, learn investment potential, and discuss prospects of investment cooperation with representatives of official and business communities.

To participate in Forum it is required to register online

Call center       +7 (7172) 57-37-46       +7 (707) 990-66-86
  • Қазақ (kk)
  • Русский (ru)
  • English (en)

Информация о Форуме

12 октября этого года в г. Костанай состоится Региональный Инвестиционный Форум «Kostanay Invest 2018».

Основная цель Форума:

·         Создание диалоговой площадки для обсуждения перспективного развития ключевых отраслей экономики региона, механизмов по привлечению инвесторов и вопросов развития моногородов, с участием мировых экспертов в сфере привлечения инвестиций.
·         Раскрыть экспортный потенциал региона, рассказать о возможности применения стратегически важных инструментов в привлечении иностранных инвестиций.

Следует отметить, что прошлогодний Форум зарекомендовал себя в качестве диалоговой площадки по обсуждению инвестиционного потенциала региона. Так, в 2017 году в рамках мероприятия было подписано 26 меморандумов на общую сумму порядка 200 млрд. тенге по сотрудничеству в различных отраслях экономики.

Ожидается участие делегатов не только из Казахстана, но и зарубежных стран. Планируется, что в мероприятии примут участие руководители национальных компаний, представители государственных органов, институтов развития, международных финансовых институтов и компаний.

В этом году тема пленарного заседания Инвестиционного Форума: «Инвестиционная стратегия Костанайской области: мировые тенденции, передовой опыт и перспективы развития», на которой участники обсудят вопросы привлечения инвестиций в приоритетные отрасли экономики. Кроме того, делегаты Форума обсудят проблемы сельского хозяйства, вопросы цифровизации и индустриального развития регионов, ознакомятся с успешными примерами развития моногородов. Для участников запланирован мастер-класс по теме МСБ.

Участие в Форуме предоставит возможность потенциальным инвесторам изучить экономические, правовые и иные условия ведения бизнеса в регионе, ознакомиться с инвестиционным потенциалом, а также обсудить с представителями официальных и деловых кругов перспективы инвестиционного сотрудничества.

Для участия в форуме необходимо пройти обязательную онлайн регистрацию